Races Menu

If you’re planning a day or evening at Chester Races this year, why not make it a day to remember by dining at Chez Jules? Our fantastic value menus have something for everyone!

We are serving our usual daily changing  menus on all race days. If you are a larger party and would like a set price menu, then we are very happy to arrange one for you!

Call on 01244 400 014 to book or make an enquiry

We can cater for tables from 1 to 60 and are open for service from 11.30am for the afternoon race days!

We will also be doing some great offers on glasses and bottles of Sparkling wine and Champagne to add a bit of extra fizz to the occasion!

Reserve online or by calling us on 01244 400 014

Wed 9th May 2018 Boodles City Day Afternoon
Thu 10th May 2018 Boodles Ladies Day Afternoon
Fri 11th May 2018 Chester Cup Day Afternoon
Sat 26th May 2018 MBNA Roman day Afternoon
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Summer Saturday Afternoon
Fri 29th Jun 2018 Ladies’ Evening Evening
Sat 30th June 2018 Summer Festival Afternoon
Fri 13th July 2018 Ladies & Gents’ Evening Evening
Sat 14th July 2018 City Plate Day Afternoon
Sat 28th July 2018 Midsummer Meeting Afternoon
Sun 5th August 2018 Family Funday Afternoon
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Ladies’ Day Afternoon
Fri 14th Sep 2018 Autumn Festival Afternoon
Sat 15th Sep 2018 Autumn Festival Afternoon
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Season Finale Afternoon