magnificent-seven-poster

We have carefully selected the films for our next cinema night run, starting on Thursday 5th January. I think you’ll agree that we have picked some crackers! We fill up fast so why not book your table before the rush?

Just call us on 01244 400 014 or book online. (if booking online, please select the ‘Cinema Night’ offer)

£20 for a main course, dessert or cheese plate to share and a glass of wine followed by your free film showing!

We suggest that you book your table between 6.30pm and 7pm ready for the film to start at 8pm

We hope to see you soon!

 Thursday 5th January – Top Gun  top-gun
Thursday 12th January – Le Cercle Rouge  le-cercle-rouge
Thursday 19th January – Strangers on a Train  strangers-on-a-train
Thursday 26th January – The Pianist  the-pianist
Thursday 2nd February –

An Officer and a Gentleman

 an-officer
Thursday 9th February- An Affair to Remember  an-affair
Thursday 16th February – Sleepless in Seattle  sleepless-in-seattle
Thursday 23rd February – The Chorus  the-chorus
Thursday 2nd March – Gladiator  gladiator
Thursday 9th March – Sabrina  sabrina
Thursday 16th March – Rust and Bone rust-and-bone
Thursday 23rd March – The Magnificent Seven  the-magnificent-seven
Thursday 30th March – Good Will Hunting good-will-hunting